Education in New Zealand World class education in New Zealand
about NZ7 Reasons to Study in New ZealandLiving in New ZealandExperiencesNews about Study in New Zealand

Russian Language Version
home

contact

institutions
  about NZ
welcome to...

WHERE IS NEW ZEALAND?
Situated in the South-West Pacific, New Zealand is about three hours flying time south-east of Australia, or a 10-12 hour direct flight from most places on the Pacific Rim, like Seoul, Hong Kong or Tokyo. More than 20 international airlines fly into New Zealand.

a beautiful and unique country in the South Pacific, where exciting things are happening in education. Thousands of international students are choosing to study in New Zealand, to explore new ideas in pioneering programmes that will put them at the front in the world job markets of the future.

They thrive in inspiring surroundings, alongside New Zealanders, absorbing the attitude and culture that has bred such individual achievers as Sir Edmund Hillary, Ernest Lord Rutherford, Sir William Pickering, Neil Finn, Dame Kiri Te Kanawa and Peter Jackson.

Increasing numbers of students from Russia and throughout the world are choosing New Zealand programmes as part of their education. These are students looking to gain qualifications from courses that are not only internationally-recognized, but will also enable them to realize their potential and expand their boundaries.

Обучение в Новой Зеландии Обучение для русских и иностранных студентов в международно-признанных учебных заведениях Новой Зеландии
о Новой Зеландии7 причин для выбора Новой Зеландииособенности жизни в Новой Зеландиивпечатления студентов обучающихся в Новой Зеландииновости из Новой Зеландии

англоязычная версия
главная страница

связаться

учебные заведения Новой Зеландии
  о Новой Зеландии
Добро пожаловать..

Где расположена Новая Зеландия?
Новая Зеландия расположена в юго-западной части Тихого океана в трех часах полета на юго-восток от Австралии или в 10-12 часах от большинства аэропортов на границах Тихоокеанского региона - Сеула, Гонконга или Токио. Более 20 авиакомпаний выполняют рейсы в Новую Зеландию.

Murivai, East Cost, New zealand

в красивую и уникальную страну в южной части Тихого океана, где происходят интересные события в сфере образования. Тысячи иностранных студентов предпочитают здесь учиться и исследовать новые идеи, которые позволят им быть в числе первых претендентов на мировых рынках профессионалов в будущем.

Они также как и новозеландцы развивают свои творческие возможности во вдохновляющей атмосфере, проникаясь тем духом и культурой, в которой выросли такие выдающиеся личности, как Сэр Эдмунд Хиллари, Лорд Эрнест Резерфорд, Сэр Вильям Пиккеринг, Нил Финн, Дама Кири Те Канава и Питер Джексон.

Все больше студентов из России и других стран выбирают учебные заведения Новой Зеландии для образования. Они стремятся получить квалификации на международно-признанных курсах которые, в дальнейшем, позволят им реализовать скрытый потенциал и расширить границы.